2021 Slate of Nominations

Election Slate was approved October 24, 2020
(Annual Meeting & Elections)


Proposed Slate for 2021 Officers

Office: Board Member: Yrs Served
President: Paula Hamp 6th year
1st Vice President: Patty Beyer      6th year
2nd Vice President:  Gayle Slattery 6th year
Secretary:  Theresa Stensland  5th year
Treasurer: Shirley Sinnott 3rd year
Past president: Vicki Goshon 6th year

Proposed Slate for 2021 Board of Directors

Board Member Term Term Expires
Amy Eaton 2nd 2021
Joe Rosener 1st 2021
Verlee Owens 1st 2022
Helen Beneke 2nd 2023
1-year Presidential Appointees (5 Slots):
Kim Miller
Dick Owens